Welcome to my WordPress blog

Hello everybody!

Welcome to my WordPress blog, where I am going to tell you about my point of view on the gaming community. I’m going to talk mainly about the games I frequently play myself, like Call of Duty and  MineCraft. I will talk about the community, the game updates, personalisation packs and more.

In the future, I am planning on posting a lot of cool content including screenshots of the game. As my blog evolves, I’m even planning on publishing not only this blog but also a website that will serve as an additional way to follow me and the content I have published.

Social media is not really my cup of tea, but if you guys are supportive I will probably create a Twitter account too. This way you guys can tell me about the gaming news that I’ve missed and about what you guys want to read my opinion on next!

-Midicontis

Leave a Reply

